2019-20 Fall Winter Campaign

Fashion, according to Pablo, encompasses the multi-faceted universe of femininity. Season after season, here is the narration of a style, a conquering freedom, an allure that is both a celebration and reassuring. It’s a family story, a weekend between friends, a modern-day fairy tale.

Visuel campagne 1
Visuel campagne 2
Visuel campagne 3

For the upcoming Fall-Winter, Pablo invites all women to an enchanted evasion.


Goal: to be one’s self: playful, dreamy, conquering, solitary, as a group, elegant and committed… These every day realities are set forth by Pablo in a magical setting where each person can be projected—between the English countryside, an Italian garden or an upscale Parisian hotel.

Long fluid dresses with floral motifs, blouses, lavallière collars, all bring to mind a femininity with a touch of the Seventies. No need to be an initiated fashion buff to mix together these different cocooning-knits, wraparound, snug, all in an array of colours that conveys a strong sense of authenticity. Overtones of brown, nude, honey or saffron, soft greys and navy blues draw a timeless palette, to be worn daily and in all seasons, in keeping with this Pablo spirit, where natural is a link between strength and fragility. While pleats have the delicacy of flowers, coats have definitely borrowed their styling from the masculine wardrobe: overcoats, duffle-coats, playful herringbone patterns and checks are the new armours of today’s amazons.

This taste of associations, distinctive of Pablo is in fact a daily way of life—from the office to the house, from an art gallery to a favourite restaurant. A long flouncy skirt worn with a cute pullover, featuring a lace detail along the neckline. There is a gentle clash between plain colours and prints, since the Pablo fashion, just like its followers, conveys a fanciful spirit and is always ready for fun and games. Both serious and without complexes, filled with references and a strong sense of freedom, refined yet so easy to wear, it announces a season during which women celebrate complicity. Fashion according to Pablo entails the pleasure to wear clothing that allows to start over and finally be one’s self. Its contemporary elegance? A certain idea of femininity; the art of being together and shared amusement. Today suddenly also becomes tomorrow, whether in Paris, in the English country side or an Italian garden.

Visuel campagne 5
Visuel campagne 2
Visuel campagne 3

Campagne Automne Hiver 2019-20

La mode, selon Pablo, embrasse toutes les facettes de la féminité. Saison après saison, voilà le récit d’un style, d’une liberté conquérante, d’une allure qui célèbre autant qu’elle rassure. C’est une histoire de famille, un week-end entre amies, un conte; de fée d’aujourd’hui.

Visuel campagne 1
Visuel campagne 2
Visuel campagne 3

Pour l’automne-hiver, Pablo invite toutes les femmes à une évasion enchantée.


Objectif être soi-même : joueuse, rêveuse, conquérante, solitaire, en bande, élégante et militante... Ces réalités de tous les jours, Pablo les met en scène dans un cadre magique où chacune peut se projeter, entre campagne anglaise, jardin italien, hôtel parisien. Les longues robes fluides aux motifs floraux, les blouses, les lavallières évoquent une féminité aux accents seventies. Nul besoin d’être une initiée à la mode pour mélanger ces pièces aux mailles cocon, enveloppantes, caressantes, dans un registre de couleurs qui font écho à l’exigence de d’authenticité. Les bruns, nude, tons de miel ou de safran, les gris doux et bleus marine dessinent une palette d’indémodables, à porter au fil des jours comme au fil des saisons, dans cet esprit Pablo où le naturel sert de trait d’union entre la force et la fragilité. Si les plissés ont la délicatesse des fleurs, les manteaux clignent de l’œil au vestiaire masculin: les pardessus, les duffle-coats, les jeux de chevrons et de carreaux sont autant d’armures pour les amazones d’aujourd’hui.

Ce goût des associations propres à Pablo se vit au quotidien, du bureau à la maison, d’une galerie d’art à un restaurant tant aimé. Longue jupe portée avec un petit pull, détail de dentelle émergeant d’une encolure, choc des unis et des imprimés, la mode Pablo, comme ses adeptes, a un quelque chose d’espiègle et se prête à tous les jeux. À la fois sérieuse et décomplexée, riche de références et pleine de liberté, raffinée et si facile à porter, elles annoncent une saison où les femmes célèbrent la complicité. La mode selon Pablo, c’est le plaisir du vêtement qui permet de se ré-inventer et d’être finalement soi. Son élégance contemporaine ? C’est une certaine idée de la féminité ; c’est l’art d’être ensemble, et l’amusement partagé. C’est un aujourd’hui qui est aussi un demain, qu’on soit à Paris, dans la campagne anglaise ou un jardin italien.

Visuel campagne 5
Visuel campagne 2
Visuel campagne 3